Skip Navigation

Faculty

bachevalier

Jocelyn Bachevalier, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology
Emory University
jbachev@emory.edu
http://www.psychology.emory.edu/nab/bachevalier/index.html

cubells

Joseph F. Cubells, M.D., PhD

Department of Human Genetics
Emory University School of Medicine
jcubells@genetics.emory.edu
http://genetics.emory.edu/faculty/faculty.php/?facultyid=396

dewaal

Frans B.M. de Waal, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology
Emory University
dewaal@emory.edu
http://www.emory.edu/LIVING_LINKS/index.html

duncan

Erica Duncan, M.D.

Department of Psychiatry
Emory University School of Medicine
eduncan@emory.edu

Victor Faundez, MD, PhD

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies Neuroscience Program
Department of Cell Biology, Emory University
vfaunde@emory.edu

Sherryl Goodman, PhD

Samuel Candler Dobbs Professor
Departments of Psychology and Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
psysg@emory.edu
http://www.psychology.emory.edu/clinical/goodman/index.html

Katalin Gothard, MD, PhD

Physiology and Neurocience
Arizona Health Sciences Center
kgothard@email.arizona.edu
http://www.wix.com/gothard/gothard_lab

Shannon L. Gourley, PhD

Assistant Professor
Departments of Pediatrics and Psychiatry
Shannon.l.gourley@emory.edu; Shannon.gourley@emory.edu
http://www.yerkes.emory.edu/research/divisions/behavioral_neuroscience/gourley_shannon.html

hopkins

William Hopkins, Ph.D.

Division of Psychobiology
Yerkes National Primate Research Center, Emory University
whopkin@emory.edu
http://userwww.service.emory.edu/~whopkin/

Ami Klin, Ph.D.

Director, Marcus Autism Center, Children's Healthcare of Atlanta, and Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar Professor & Chief, Division of Autism & Related Disorders, Department of Pediatrics at Emory University School of Medicine.

ami.klin@emory.edu

liu

Robert C. Liu, Ph.D.

Department of Biology
Emory University
http://www.biology.emory.edu/research/Liu/html/index.php

ousley

Opal Ousely, Ph.D.

Department of Psychiatry
Emory University School of Medicine
oousley@emory.edu

pearce

Brad Pearce, Ph.D.

Department of Epidemiology
Rollins School of Public Health, Emory University
bpearce@emory.edu
https://www.sph.emory.edu/faculty/profile/#!BPEARCE

Gordon Ramsay, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Emory University
gordon.j.ramsay@emory.edu

Mark Rapaport

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Emory University
mrapapo@emory.edu

rilling

James Rilling, Ph.D.

Department of Anthropology
Emory University
jrillin@emory.edu
http://www.anthropology.emory.edu/FACULTY/Rilling/ANTJR/index.html

Phillipe Rochat

Professor of Psychology
Emory University
psypr@emory.edu
http://www.psychology.emory.edu/cognition/rochat/lab/index.html

sanchez

Mar Sanchez, Ph.D.

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Emory University School of Medicine
mmsanch@emory.edu
http://www.yerkes.emory.edu/research/divisions/developmental_cognitive_neuroscience/sanchez_mar.html

diana

Diana I. Simeonova, Dipl-Psych, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Emory University
dsimeon@emory.edu
http://www.psychiatry.emory.edu/research/laboratories/simeonova1/index.html

Irwin Waldman, PhD

Professor, Psychology
Emory University
psyiw@emory.edu
http://www.psychology.emory.edu/clinical/waldman/

Kim Wallen, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology
Emory University
kim@emory.edu

young

Larry Young, Ph.D.

Department of Psychiatry
Emory University School of Medicine
lyoun03@emory.edu
http://www.larryjyoung.com/