Faculty


Jocelyn Bachevalier, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology
Emory University

jbachev@emory.edu

View Jocelyn's Bio
Dr. Bachevalier standing in a library before a bookcase

Gordon Berman

Department of Biology
Emory University

View Gordon's Profile
Gordon Berman standing outside before a large tropical bush

Joseph F. Cubells, MD, PhD

Associate Professor in the Departments of Human Genetics, and Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, at the Emory University School of Medicine
Director of Medical Services at the Emory Autism Center

jcubells@genetics.emory.edu

View Joseph's Profile
studio headshot of Dr. Cubells

Frans B.M. de Waal, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology
University of Emory

dewaal@emory.edu

View Frans' Profile
Dr. de Waal outside beneath a tree

Erica Duncan, M.D.

Department of Psychiatry
Emory University School of Medicine

eduncan@emory.edu

View Erica's Profile
studio headshot of Dr. Duncan

Katalin Gothard, MD, PhD

Physiology and Neuroscience
Arizona Health Sciences Center

kgothard@email.arizona.edu

View Katalin's Profile
studio headshot of Dr Gothard

Shannon L. Gourley

Assistant Professor
Departments of Pediatrics and Psychiatry

Shannon.l.gourley@emory.edu

View Shannon's Profile
Ms Gourley standing in front of a grey and white wall

Aubrey Kelly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology

aubrey.kelly@emory.edu

View Aubrey's Profile
Dr. Kelly standing outside at a park

Ami Klin, Ph.D.

Director, Marcus Autism Center, Children's Healthcare of Atlanta, and Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar
Professor & Chief, Division of Autism & Related Disorders, Department of Pediatrics at Emory University School of Medicine

ami.klin@emory.edu

View Ami's Profile
Dr. Klin standing in front of a bookcase

Robert C. Liu, Ph.D.

Department of Biology
Emory University

View Robert's Profile
Dr. Liu standing in a plant-filled building lobby

Malavika Murugan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology

malavika.murugan@emory.edu

View Malavika's Profile
Dr. Murugan standing before a green background of trees

Gordon Ramsay, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Emory University

gordon.j.ramsay@emory.edu

View Gordon's Profile
studio headshot of Dr. Ramsay

Jessica Raper, PhD

Assistant Professor
Division of Developmental and Cognitive Neuroscience, Yerkes National Primate Research Center Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine at Emory University

jraper@emory.edu

View Jessica's Profile
studio headshot of Dr. Raper

James Rilling, Ph.D.

Department of Anthropology
Emory University

jrillin@emory.edu

View James' Profile
studio headshot of Dr. Rilling

Phillipe Rochet, PhD

Professor of Psychology
Emory University

psypr@emory.edu

View Phillipe's Profile
Dr. Rochet against a white background

Mar Sanchez, Ph.D.

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science
Emory University School of Medicine

mmsanch@emory.edu

View Mar's Profile
studio headshot of Dr. Sanchez

Rick Thompson, Ph.D

Professor, Psychology and Neuroscience
Oxford College

rick.thompson@emory.edu

View Rick's Profile
Dr. Thompson standing in front of some bushes